Expert groups


Satellite Group (SG)


The consortium will be supported by 3 expert’s sub-groups that constitute the Satellite Group (SG). The SG members will have interaction at the project operational level and will be involved in several project tasks and activities. These sub-groups will be formed by relevant experts coming from industry, project database, PPPs, ETPs and regions.


The sub-groups are the following: 

  •  FoF Projects Working Group: chaired by PROD, and composed by 16 representatives of key EU projects around AM technologies, mainly funded by the FoF PPP but also completed by others when relevant.


  • S3 Working Group: chaired by ERRIN and constituted by 15 regional representatives of regions declared to be specialised in advanced manufacturing capabilities or othe key aspects for AM deployment


  • AM Experts Working Group: chaired by TNO, will count with 15 members coming from EU top-ranked experts, the AM platform, from different sectors and mainly representing industries. This group will also include 2 international top-ranked experts

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information